Rainbow Six Siege New Season, Release Date, Map And More

7 Season 3 of Rainbow Six Siege will add Grim, a new operator from Singapore who will give teams a unique ability. He is an expert at reconnaissance, gathering information, and staying alive. His unique Kawan Hive Launcher is the perfect tool to bring when you need precise information about how the enemy is moving and where they are. Fans have a lot to look forward to in the Rainbow Six Siege new seasons, such as a  new operator, a new map, and Phase 2 of the redesigned Reputation System.

What Is The Rainbow Six Siege New Season 3 Map?

Also, the fan-favorite map Stadium will become a permanent part of the rotation this season. It now goes by the name “Stadium Bravo,” and it uses parts of some of the other maps.

Changes to Finka and LMGs are among the balance changes that have been announced. Impact EMP grenades may also be added to the loadouts of some operators. There will also be more attachments, and the PC version of the game will have its recoil changed. (Updates for recoil will also be made for console controllers.)

We’ve been told that Dokkaebi and Rook will get more balance changes around the middle of the season. Also, the Map Ban phase will be changed so that it shows five maps instead of three. Also, some changes are being made to the tactical map, which will give attackers more information during the preparation phases.

Which  Date Of Rainbow Six Siege New Season 3 Be Released?

Rainbow Six Siege: Operation Brutal Swarm’s new season will come out in September 2022, according to Ubisoft. Depending on which platform you use, you’ll be able to download the new Year 7 Season 3 update at different times.

Which Platform Rainbow Six Siege New Season 3 Is Available

Ubisoft has shared that the new season of Rainbow Six Siege will start on PC at 7 am PDT, 10 am EDT, and 3 pm BST. Then, Year 7 Season 3 will start on Xbox at 8 am PDT, 11 am EDT, and 4 pm BST, and on PlayStation at 9 am PDT, 12 pm EDT, and 5 pm BST. Before the new update comes out, all platforms will be offline for an hour. The latest patch is expected to be over 30GB to download, and some platforms will need a bigger patch.

Ubisoft says that the larger sizes will help in the long run. A new statement from the R6 development team says, “A larger download will be needed for Y7S3 because of data consolidation. This will save disc space, reduce the overall size of the build, and speed up loading times for players.”

“Operation Brutal Swarm will be carried out in September. “Downtime: about one hour per platform.”Again, the size of the update patch will depend on the platform you’re using. You can find out how much you need to save here:

  • Steam: 45GB base, 71.5GB HD
  • Ubisoft Store: 39.36GB base and 66.71GB HD
  • 33.47GB Xbox Series X|S
  • 30.50GB Xbox One
  • The PlayStation 5’s size is 33.69GB.
  • PlayStation 4: 59.59GB

Read More:

Rainbow Six Siege New Season 3  New Operator 

As promised before, another new Operator is being added to the game this season. This time, it’s a Singapore native named Grim. Grim is an Attacker class character, and he is said to be a master of both survival and scouting. He has a Kawan Hive Launcher system, which can shoot bee bots into the air. Not only do these bees give Nicholas Cage bad dreams, but they will also tell the location of anyone who has to walk through them.

He also has a P229 and a 552 Commando or SG-CQB as his main and secondary weapons, respectively. Grim looks like he’ll shake up the game for attackers by drawing out Defenders from their hiding places. It’ll be interesting to see how the community reacts.

Read More:  Rocket League Season 8 Is Almost Here!

What Are The New Attackers Or Weapons Of Rainbow Six Siege New Season 3? 

As was said above, Year 7 Season 3 of Rainbow Six Siege will add Grim, a new operator from Singapore who will give teams a unique ability. He is an expert at reconnaissance, gathering information, and staying alive. His unique Kawan Hive Launcher is the perfect tool to bring when you need precise information about how the enemy is moving and where they are.

The new attacker will have a shotgun, a pistol, and the above-mentioned Kawan Hive Launcher, which fires a projectile that releases a swarm of bots that track the location of enemies who walk through it. As part of Operation Brutal Swarm, Stadium Bravo will become a permanent map, and the Impact EMP Grenade, a new device that can be thrown and explodes on impact to turn off electronic devices nearby for a short time, will be released.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.